Friday, October 15, 2021

RMC | જુનિયર ક્લાર્ક ભરતી પરીક્ષા Admit Card | હૉલ ટિકિટ


The Municipal Corporation itself is called City Corporation or Municipal Corporation or Municipal Corporation. The first corporation (Municipal Corporation) was established in Madras in the year 1687 AD in India. After this the Municipal Corporations of Bombay and Calcutta were organized. Organization of Municipal Corporations (Metropolitan Municipalities) Each Municipal Corporation consists of representatives elected by the citizens. These representatives are elected by suffrage. The number of councilors for the municipal corporation is decided by the government.

 Some places are reserved for specific castes. Some special members are also elected. These special members are elected by the members elected by the people. There is a specific councilor for every 9 members. To be a member it is necessary that he should not be a lunatic or insolvent and should not be in any office of profit or government service of the Metropolitan Municipality. Each Municipal Corporation has a Nagarpramukh and an Upper-Nagarpramukh. For the election of the city head, it is not necessary that he should be an elected member of the Municipal Corporation. 

He should have the following qualifications – his age should not be less than 30 years possess the qualifications mentioned for the presidency 6 months have elapsed since then if he is defeated in the election to be the Chairperson or the Special Speaker The nagarpramukh is elected for one year. Apart from this, there is a Sub-Municipal head whose tenure is equal to that of the Municipal Corporation office i.e. 5 years. 

RMC | જુનિયર ક્લાર્ક પરીક્ષા 

ડાઉનલોડ કોલ લેટર લિંક   

પરીક્ષા તારીખ  : 24-10-2021 

પરીક્ષા પેપર 2018 ડાઉનલોડ 

various committees Some committees are formed to lighten the day-to-day workload of Municipal Corporations.

એપ્લીકેશન નંબર ભૂલી ગયા છો ? જાણવાની લિંક

The main among these committees are:- i) Executive Committee - There are 12 members in the Executive

Committee,who are elected by the Metropolitan Municipality from among its members and special members. The chairman of this committee is the Deputy Nagarpramukh. This committee is responsible for the smooth functioning of the Municipal Corporation. ii) Development Committee – 

Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

Pellentesque vitae lectus in mauris sollicitudin ornare sit amet eget ligula. Donec pharetra, arcu eu consectetur semper, est nulla sodales risus, vel efficitur orci justo quis tellus. Phasellus sit amet est pharetra